Latest Products https://www.saiyasikabiochem.com Latest Products Tue, 02 Jun 2020 15:15:44 +0530 en-us https://www.saiyasikabiochem.com Sodium Bromide https://www.saiyasikabiochem.com/sodium-bromide.htm https://www.saiyasikabiochem.com/sodium-bromide.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Sodium Bromide Powder which is used as a sensitizer of film and production of photographic emulsion. It is also used in production of water treatment chemical. Widely used in chemical industry as a chemical agent, Sodium bromide or NaBr is available as a white crystalline salt. It is also used as a source of bromine ion. Sodium bromide chemical is used in photography. Sodium Sulphate https://www.saiyasikabiochem.com/sodium-sulphate.htm https://www.saiyasikabiochem.com/sodium-sulphate.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing of superior quality Sodium Sulphate which is 98% half white in colour. The Sodium Sulphate that we make is accurately formulated to give best results when used. The Sodium Sulphate provided by us shows proper physical and chemical activities. Our Sodium Sulphate comes in special packaging for better storage. Cis Bromo Benzoate https://www.saiyasikabiochem.com/cis-bromo-benzoate.htm https://www.saiyasikabiochem.com/cis-bromo-benzoate.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing of Cis Bromo Benzoate. The Cis Bromo Benzoate that we make is high on quality and is aptly formulated using fine quality chemicals. Our Cis Bromo Benzoate comes in the special leak proof packaging for safe storage and transportation. Industrial Chemicals https://www.saiyasikabiochem.com/industrial-chemicals.htm https://www.saiyasikabiochem.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Industrial Chemicals used for diverse industrial applications. Our range includes Sodium Bromide, Sodium Sulphate, Cis Bromo Benzoate and Celite Hyflo Supercel. Bio Organic Fertilizer https://www.saiyasikabiochem.com/bio-organic-fertilizer.htm https://www.saiyasikabiochem.com/bio-organic-fertilizer.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bio Organic Fertilizer from Tamil Nadu, India. Ayurvedic Medicines https://www.saiyasikabiochem.com/ayurvedic-medicines.htm https://www.saiyasikabiochem.com/ayurvedic-medicines.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy a premium array of Ayurvedic Medicines at cost effective prices, from us. We are entrusted with a task of manufacturing, exporting and supplying pure and effective Medicines from Tamil Nadu, India. Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil https://www.saiyasikabiochem.com/therapeutic-grade-essential-oil.htm https://www.saiyasikabiochem.com/therapeutic-grade-essential-oil.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Tamil Nadu, India based entity, involved in making available cost effective array of Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil in the global market. The offered Oil is the perfect blend of the finest ingredients and other raw materials.